1/1

legal notice

Site editor

The site www.ivaltec.com is the property of the company IVALTEC, SARL with capital of 50,000.00
Siret: 75236615300019
APE code: Manufacture of other valves and fittings (2814Z)

The publication director is Michael Champion, Managing Director of IVALTEC.

Contact

IVALTEC COMPANY
200 Léon Blum Street
69100 Villeurbanne
Phone: 04 78 80 10 61
Email: info@ivaltec.com

Site hosting

Company: WIX

Creation and natural referencing of the site

Company: IVALTEC
Address: 200 RUE LEON BLUM 69100 VILLEURBANNE
Telephone: +33 (0) 4 78 24 14 61
Email: info@ivaltec.com

Legal dispositions

This website and the processing of personal data collected by this site are declared to the CNIL. As provided for by the “Informatique et Libertés” law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data concerning you. You can exercise this right by simple written request (email or paper mail).

The information published on this site and more generally on the domain names owned by IVALTEC is provided for informational purposes only. IVALTEC compiles and produces these contents from various consistent sources. IVALTEC cannot be held responsible for the veracity and relevance of the content or for the use and exploitation that the user of the site may make of it.

Any reproduction, modification, publication, copy, in whole or in part, of the content presented on the domains of the company IVALTEC, by any means whatsoever and whatever the medium is prohibited.

GDPR provisions

IVALTEC is responsible for processing the data collected on the www.ivaltec.com site.

The user is in particular informed that in accordance with article 32 of the Data-processing law and freedoms of January 6, 1978 modified, the information which he communicates by the forms present on the site of the company IVALTEC are necessary to answer his request and are intended for the services in charge of responding to its request for the purpose of monitoring this request.

In accordance with the provisions of articles 39 and 40 of the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978 amended in 2004, the user has the right to access, rectify, update and delete information which concern him, which he can exercise by contacting the company IVALTEC, 200 rue Léon Blum 69100 Villeurbanne, specifying in the subject line “People's rights” and attaching a copy of his proof of identity.

You also have the right to give instructions on the fate of your data after your death.

In accordance with the provisions of article 38 of the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978 amended in 2004, the user may also oppose, for legitimate reasons, that his data are subject to processing. and without cause and without charge, that its data be used for commercial prospecting purposes.

The user is informed that during his visits to the Site www.ivaltec.com, a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser software.

The information collected on this site will be kept for a period of three years.

The cookie is a block of data which does not allow users to be identified but is used to record information relating to their browsing on the site. The configuration of the navigation software makes it possible to inform of the presence of a cookie and possibly to refuse it in the manner described at the following address www.cnil.fr.

The user has the right to access, withdraw and modify personal data communicated by means of cookies under the conditions indicated above.

The user of the IVALTEC company site is required to comply with the provisions of the amended Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the violation of which is punishable by criminal penalties. In particular, with regard to the nominative information to which he has access, he must refrain from any collection, any misuse, and in general, any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of persons. .

Managing cookies

Links to and from this content

The contents of the domains of the company IVALTEC may include links to other sites or other internet content, not owned by the company IVALTEC. Consequently, IVALTEC cannot be held responsible for this content and the functioning of these sites (cookies, collection of personal data, etc.).

It is possible to create links to the contents compiled or produced by the company IVALTEC. To optimize these links for the benefit of the 2 sites, IVALTEC may be required to request a modification in the creation of the link (keywords, URL, etc.).

Copyright

All rights of reproduction and distribution reserved. © IVALTEC 2020 .

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Editeur du site

Le site www.ivaltec.com est la propriété de la société IVALTEC, S.A.R.L. au capital de 50 000,00 €
Siret : 75236615300019
Code APE : Fabrication d'autres articles de robinetterie (2814Z)

Le directeur de la publication est Michael Champion, Gérant de la société IVALTEC.

Contact

SOCIETE IVALTEC
200 rue Léon Blum
69100 Villeurbanne
Téléphone : 04 78 80 10 61
Email : info@ivaltec.com

Hébergement du site

Société : WIX
 

Création et référencement naturel du site

Société : IVALTEC
Adresse : 200 RUE LEON BLUM 69100 VILLEURBANNE
Téléphone : +33(0)4 78 24 14 61
Email : info@ivaltec.com

Dispositions légales

Ce site web et le traitement des données à caractère personnel collectées par ce site font l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL. Comme prévu par la loi  « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 Janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit par simple demande écrite (courriel ou courrier papier).

Les informations diffusées sur ce site et plus largement sur les noms de domaine propriété de la société IVALTEC sont fournies à titre purement informatif. La société IVALTEC compile et produit ces contenus à partir de différentes sources concordantes. La société IVALTEC ne saurait être tenu responsable de la véracité et de la pertinence des contenus ni de l’utilisation et de l’exploitation que l’utilisateur du site pourrait en faire.

Toute reproduction, modification, publication, copie, totale ou partielle du contenu présenté sur les domaines de la société IVALTEC, par quelque procédé que ce soit et quelque soit le support est interdite.

Dispositions RGPD

La société IVALTEC est le responsable du traitement des données collectées sur le site www.ivaltec.com.

L’utilisateur est notamment informé que conformément à l’article 32 de la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, les informations qu’il communique par les formulaires présents sur le Site de la société IVALTEC sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinées aux services en charge de répondre à sa demande à des fins de suivi de cette demande.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 39 et 40 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de mise à jour et d’effacement des informations qui le concernent, qu’il peut exercer en s’adressant à la société IVALTEC, 200 rue Léon Blum 69100 Villeurbanne , en précisant dans l’objet du courrier « Droit des personnes » et en joignant la copie de son justificatif d’identité.

Vous bénéficiez également du droit de donner des directives sur le sort de vos données après votre décès.

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 38 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’utilisateur peut également s’opposer, pour des motifs légitimes à ce que ses données fassent l’objet d’un traitement et sans motif et sans frais, à ce que ses données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale.

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le Site www.ivaltec.com, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

Les informations recueillies sur ce site seront conservées pendant une durée de trois ans.

Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier les utilisateurs mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site. Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de la refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante www.cnil.fr.

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de retrait et de modification des données à caractère personnel communiquées par le biais des cookies dans les conditions indiquées ci-dessus.

L’utilisateur du site de la société IVALTEC est tenu de respecter les dispositions de la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Il doit notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles il accède, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

Gestion des cookies

Liens depuis et vers ce contenu

Les contenus des domaines de la société IVALTEC peuvent inclure des liens vers d’autres sites ou d’autres contenus internet, non propriété de la société IVALTEC. En conséquence, la société IVALTEC ne saurait être tenu responsable de ces contenus et du fonctionnement de ces sites (cookies, collecte de données personnelles, …).

Il est possible de créer des liens vers les contenus compilés ou produits par la société IVALTEC. Pour optimiser ces liens au bénéfice des 2 sites, la société IVALTEC pourra être amené à demander une modification dans la réalisation du lien (mots clés, URL, …).

Copyright

Tous droits de reproduction et de diffusion réservés. © IVALTEC 2020.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 IVALTEC. Tous droits réservés.

      fabricant de robinetterie industrielle

Ivaltec

200 Rue Léon Blum, 69100 Villeurbanne

+33478241461