top of page

Sociéty

IVALTEC, industrial valves

IVALTEC is a French company specialized in the design, manufacturing, and marketing of industrial valve equipment for over thirty years.

The main characteristics of our valves are their very high quality, perfect sealing, and ease of maintenance.

Our products are available both in France and for export (Europe, Asia, Americas, Africa). The expertise of our team, the modern technical means we use, and our quality system enable us to offer increasingly reliable and secure products.

Our experience, and partners are the keys to the continuous optimization of the quality of our valves. We supply a long list of clients in various application fields, including agri-food, high temperatures, cryogenics, petrochemicals, chemicals, environment, energy production, powders, mining, and papermaking.

IVALTEC

Quality, a priority

IVALTEC is the experience of its technical and commercial team to design and market product ranges dedicated to water transfer for professionals.

Thanks to a corporate vision focused on research and development, IVALTEC's mission is to offer its customers an innovative, high-performance product that responds favorably to all the European ecological and qualitative standards in force.

The primary objective of IVALTEC is to meet the needs of our various customers. To do this, it efficiently manages its logistics and after-sales services.

The IVALTEC team is fully attentive to your needs. Thanks to its commercial, technical and logistical assistance, we offer you personalized service and support you day after day.

The company IVALTEC is essential in France and tends to an international expansion. Specialized in the manufacture of knife gate valves, butterfly valves, plug valves and actuators, IVALTEC wants to be an innovative company always looking for new products to meet the ever growing demand of its customers.

Production and Products Silhouettes

Butterfly valve production

bottom of page

IVALTEC, la robinetterie industrielle

IVALTEC est une société française spécialisée dans la conception, la fabrication et la commercialisation d'appareils de robinetterie industrielle, depuis plus de trente ans.

Les principales caractéristiques de nos robinets sont leur très haute qualité, leur parfaite étanchéité et leur facilité de maintenance

Nos produits sont disponibles tant sur le territoire français qu'à l'export (Europe, Asie, Amériques, Afrique). Les compétences de notre équipe, les moyens techniques modernes que nous utilisons et notre système qualité nous permettent d'offrir des produits toujours plus fiables et sécurisés.

Notre savoir-faire, notre expérience et nos partenaires sont les clés de l'optimisation permanente de la qualité de nos robinets. Nous fournissons une longue liste de clients dans des domaines d'applications variées, parmi lesquels figurent l'agro-alimentaire, haute températures, Cryogénie, pétrochimie- chimie, environnement, production d'énergie, pulvérulent, minière et papeterie.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IVALTEC c'est l'expérience de son équipe technique et commerciale pour concevoir et commercialiser des gammes de produits dédiés à tous types d'applications pour les professionnels.

Grâce à une vision d'entreprise tournée vers la recherche et le développement, IVALTEC se donne pour mission de proposer à ses clients un produit novateur, performant et répondant favorablement à toutes les normes européennes écologiques et qualitatives en vigueur.

L'objectif premier de la société IVALTEC est de répondre aux besoins de nos différents clients. Pour ce faire, elle gère efficacement ses services logistiques et son service après-vente.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L’Équipe d'IVALTEC est entièrement à l'écoute de vos besoins. Grâce à son assistance commerciale, technique et logistique, nous vous offrons un service personnalisé et vous accompagnons jour après jour.

La société IVALTEC est incontournable en France et tend à une expansion international. Spécialisée dans la fabrication de vannes guillotines, vannes papillons, vannes boisseaux, vannes passage direct et clapets. IVALTEC se veut une société innovante toujours à la recherche de nouveau produit pour satisfaire la demande toujours grandissante de ses clients.

La Qualité, une priorité

Entrepot

Atelier montage

Bureau d'étude

Logistique

Atelier de production

Atelier de production

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 IVALTEC. Tous droits réservés.

      fabricant de robinetterie industrielle

Ivaltec

200 Rue Léon Blum, 69100 Villeurbanne

+33478241461